Reviews


Average Rating:

32 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Mr DJA ESQ

1st Class Service - Highly Recommended
placed by David James Amess ESQ on the 29th March 2019



Great

Great food very fast service
placed by James Regan on the 24th October 2018



Great as always

Nice food, delivered spot on time.
placed by Jack Bratherton on the 27th September 2018



Great food but again 45 mins later than advised

Just give a true reflection of delivery time so people are aware, or at least update when running so behind.
placed by Sara-Lee Love on the 13th September 2018



Always good food

Was delivered on time and lovely food, only gripe was every dish was covered in oily curry from leaking so very messy to unpack and stained all my worktops!
placed by Sara-Lee Love on the 31st August 2018



Simply the Best

Yes simple because that was the ease of ordering on line an interactive menu easy to use, to amend and see what you have on order at any time as you continue to grow the order. There was only 4 of us but I think this would be so easy for larger groups as well. Food good, some nice extras thrown in. The only downside was there was some leakage a minor issue. Arrived a few minutes after given time but nothing to shout home about.
placed by Clive Baggallay on the 29th June 2018



Food Excellent!

The food is excellent and cannot be faulted. However, the mint sauce (for the samosas and bhajis), salad and mango chutney (for the popadoms) we’re missing which meant the starters were a little dry. But I’d buy from Jonaki again because of the food but hope they introduce a checklist to ensure nothing is missing from what is otherwise great restaurant food.
placed by Paul Weymouth on the 19th April 2018



Always good food just wait was double

Best Indian in the area but comes with a wait. Though well worth it
placed by Sara-Lee Love on the 23rd March 2018



Outstanding

Second time I've tried their food and was my sons first time. He's not a fan of tandoori but I convinced him. He now loves it, great food, great service and no complaints.
placed by Lee Smith on the 24th December 2017



Not up to the usual high standard

The food was not as good as usual - the pakora were burned, the veg dishes very very oily, the curries just were a bit off - can't define why but I buy from there regularly and it just was not up to snuff. Our order cost £38 and we ended up throwing nearly half away. Not good!
placed by Andrew Callowhill on the 27th November 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.